Ed Knudson – President – Antelope Valley College

Bret Banks – Vice President – Antelope Valley Air Quality Management District

Diane Walker – Secretary – Antelope Valley Union High School District

Anthony Bruneau – Treasurer – Cobb, Doerfler, and Associates

Al Hoffman- Past President – The Boeing Company

Lisa Moulton – Director-at-Large – 25th Congressional District; Steve Knight

John Currado – Director-at-Large

Aubrey D’Haenens – Executive Director




Gustavo Camacho – Camacho Auto Sales

Richard Caulkins – Sanitation District of LA County

Richard Cook – Around the AV

Scott Cummings – Antelope Valley Mall Management

Rob Duchow – Southern California Gas Company

John Fergione – Individual

Troy Gabbard – Lockheed Martin

Cathy Hart – Antelope Valley College

Mark Hemstreet – Hemstreet Hospitality

Chuck Hoey – Charles Hoey and Associates

Allen Hoffman – The Boeing Company

Harvey Holloway – Coldwell Banker Commercial Valley Realty

Dianne Knippel – Antelope Valley College Foundation

Robyn Lawhon – Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mike Miller – City of Palmdale

Macy Neshati – AVTA

Rhonda Nelson – Northrop Grumman Corporation

Dr. Colette Nichols – Antelope Valley Hospital

Carrie Rawlings – Mojave Air and Space Port

Donald Rhea – ClancyJG International

Olin Rogers – LegalShield

Regina Rossall – Westside Union School District

Bill Taylor – Granite Construction Company

Mark Troth – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Troth Realtors

George Whitesides – Virgin Galactic and The Spaceship Company

Johnny Zamrzla – Western Pacific Roofing Company