Skip to main content


2019-2020 Board of Directors


Bret Banks, President – Antelope Valley Air Quality Management District

Ed Knudson, Past President – Antelope Valley College

Richard Caulkins, Vice President – Sanitation District of LA County

Lisa Moulton – Individual

Anthony Bruneau – Treasurer – Cobb, Doerfler, and Associates

Regina Rossall – Director-at-Large – Westside Union School District

Dianne Knippel - Director-at-Large – Antelope Valley College Foundation



Scott Cummings – Antelope Valley Mall Management

John Currado - Individual

Rob Duchow – Southern California Gas Company

Troy Gabbard – Lockheed Martin

Cathy Hart – Antelope Valley College

Mark Hemstreet – Hemstreet Hospitality

Harvey Holloway – Coldwell Banker Commercial Valley Realty

Robyn Lawhon – Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mike Miller-City of Palmdale

Macy Neshati - AVTA

Rhonda Nelson – Northrop Grumman Corporation

Carrie Rawlings – Mojave Air and Space Port

Donald Rhea – ClancyJG International

Olin Rogers – LegalShield

Bill Taylor – Granite Construction Company

Mark Troth – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Troth Realtors

Diane Walker – Antelope Valley Union High School District

George Whitesides - Virgin Galactic / The Spaceship Company

Johnny Zamrzla – Western Pacific Roofing Corporation